SVP Giving Tree

'Operation Elf' is underway in the school. We are collecting money/ toys for our Christmas Toy appeal for needy children in Dublin.

All classes have been given three children to look after.

Donations of €4 are sought from each pupil, which will be used to purchase toys for the appeal.

Donations of new toys are also welcome.


Congratulations to Mrs. McLelland, Mum of Roisín and Maeve winner of our Christmas Raffle.







Click HERE to read an article on new schools admissions legislation.

Click Here for a copy of the presentation given to parents on The Junior Cycle Programme.

Latest Events